WBA Asia title defense and 12 more fights will take place at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament in December

The RCC Martial Arts Academy Arts will host the fifth professional boxing tournament from RCC Boxing Promotions. There are 26 boxers from Russia, Argentina, Armenia. Uzbekistan, Cameroon, Spain and the Philippines in the card. The tournament will be held on December 8 and will be the last in the past year.

Akzhol Sulaymanbek Ullu is the title holder of WBC Asian and WBA Asia representing the RCC Martial Arts Academy will go to the ring in the main fight. He will defend the title of Asia champion according to the World Boxing Association version. Akzhol has 12 successful fights and 12th place at the WBA rating. His opponent will be Philippine boxer John John Estrada with a record of 11 wins and one draw in 16 matches. For him, the fight with Akzhol will be the first in Russia, before he flighted only in Japan, USA and Philippines.

 

Акжол Сулайманбек Уллу



Co-main fight will take place in heavyweight. The sixth number of the rating of heavyweights of Russia Evgeniy Romanov (10-0) and the first number of Spain Gabriel Enguema (8-7) will meet at the ring.

 



Another interesting fight will take place between the Ural boxer Sergei Vorobyov and Argentine Abel Adriel. The Russian made his debut at the professional ring in 2016 and has already held seven successful fights. The Argentine began his career in 2010 and already had 41 fights - 21 won, three judges could not determine the winner.

Full card tournament will be announced later.

Tickets are on sale now!

https://ekb.kassir.ru/sport/akademiya-edinoborstv-rmk/vecher-professionalnogo-boksa_2018-12-08

 

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Защита титула WBA Asia и еще 12 боев пройдет на декабрьском турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Академия единоборств РМК примет пятый турнир по профессиональному боксу от RCC Boxing Promotions. В карде — 26 боксеров из России, Аргентины, Армении. Узбекистана, Камеруна, Испании и Филиппин. Турнир пройдет 8 декабря и станет последним в уходящем году.

В главном бою на ринг выйдет обладатель титулов WBC Asian и WBA Asia Акжол Сулайманбек Уллу, представляющий Академию единоборств РМК. Ему предстоит защита титула чемпиона Азии по версии Всемирной боксерской ассоциации. В активе Акжола 12 успешных поединков и 12 место в рейтинге WBA. Его соперником станет филиппинский боксер Джон Джон Эстрада с рекордом из 11 побед и одной ничьей в 16 поединках. Для него бой с Акжолом станет первым в России, раньше он выступал только в Японии, США и Филиппинах.

 

Акжол Сулайманбек Уллу



Со-главный бой пройдет в тяжелом весе. На ринге встретятся шестой номер рейтинга тяжеловесов России Евгений Романов (10-0) и первый номер Испании Габриэль Энгуэма (8-7).

 



Еще один интересный бой ждут от уральского боксера Сергея Воробьева и аргентинца Абеля Адриэля. Россиянин дебютировал на профессиональном ринге в 2016 году и уже провел семь успешных поединков. Аргентинец начал карьеру в 2010 году и уже провел 41 бой — 21 выиграл, в трех судьи не смогли определить победителя.

Полный кард турнира будет объявлен позднее.

Билеты уже в продаже.

https://ekb.kassir.ru/sport/akademiya-edinoborstv-rmk/vecher-professionalnogo-boksa_2018-12-08

 

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: