Yakubov will defend the WBC International title

Russian boxer Muhammad Yakubov (12-0, 8ko) is preparing to defend the WBC International title, which he won last August. The 10th round fight will take place as part of the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament on February 22 in Yekaterinburg.

The contender to the title will be the Mexican Emanuel Lopez, who has 29 victories and one draw in 39 fights. His career began in 2015, and the fight with Yakubov will be his fifth title fight in his career. In addition, two years ago Emanuel had already the fight at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament in Chelyabinsk, so the upcoming fight will be his second in Russia.
Yakubov also made his debut in the professional ring in 2015 and has already won five different belts - WBC International, WBC Asian, WBO Youth, WBA Continental and IBF Baltic. Now he is on the 12th line of the World Boxing Association rating, and in the case of a successful title defense, he will be able to strengthen his position.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Якубов проведет защиту титула WBC International

 

Российский боксер Мухаммад  Якубов (12-0, 8ко) готовится к защите титула WBC International, который он завоевал в августе прошлого года. Поединок будет состоять из десяти раундов и  пройдет 22 февраля в Екатеринбурге в рамках турнира RCC Boxing Promotions. 

Претендентом на титул станет мексиканец Эмануэль Лопез, в активе которого 29 побед и одна ничья в 39 поединках. Его карьера началась в 2015 году, а бой с Якубовым станет для него пятым титульным поединком в карьере. Кроме того, два года назад он уже выступал на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions в Челябинске, так что предстоящий поединок станет для него вторым в России. 

Якубов тоже дебютировал на профессиональном ринге в 2015 году и уже завоевал пять различных поясов - WBC International, WBC Asian, WBO Youth, WBA Continental и IBF Baltic. Сейчас он идет на 12 строчке рейтинга Всемирной боксерской ассоциации, и в случае успешной защиты титула он сможет упрочить свои позиции.

Билеты можно приобрести на сайте: ekb.kassir.ruekb.kassy.ruwww.uralbilet.ru

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: