Yuri Kashinsky will meet with the EX-IBO world champion at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament

The fourth number of the rating of heavyweights of Russia, Yuri Kashinsky, will fight in the card of the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament, which will take place on February 22 in Yekaterinburg. The boxer will have a rating fight versus Thomas Ostuidezen (28-2-2, 16ko) from South Africa.

The career of the South African began in 2008, and since then he has held 32 matches and only two lost to rivals by the decision of the judges. During this time, he twice became the IBO world youth champion, and then the IBO world champion in two weight categories. In total, during his career, he spent 20 title fights. Interestingly, Ostuidezen's heavyweight switched only in September last year.

Yury Kashinsky has 17 fights in professionals and won all of them. Despite the fact that the Russian boxer had a lot less fights in his career, he is higher than the South African in the world ranking by 35 positions. In addition, Kashinsky in 2017 won the WBO Oriental title and took place three successful defenses.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Юрий Кашинский встретится с экс-чемпионом мира IBO на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Четвертый номер рейтинга тяжеловесов России Юрий Кашинский выступит в карде турнира RCC Boxing Promotions, который пройдет 22 февраля в Екатеринбурге. Боксера ждет рейтинговый поединок против Томаса Остуайдзена (28-2-2, 16ко) из Южной Африки.

Карьера южноафриканца началась в 2008 году, и с тех пор он провел 32 поединка и лишь в двух, по мнению судей, оказался слабее соперников. За это время он дважды стал чемпионом мира IBO по молодежи, а затем и чемпионом мира IBO в двух весовых категориях. Всего за свою карьеру он провел 20 титульных поединков. Интересно, что супертяжелый вес Остуайдзен перешел только в сентябре прошлого года

Юрий Кашинский провел в профессионалах 17 поединков и во всех одержал победы. Несмотря на то, что российский боксер провел гораздо меньше поединков в своей карьере, он обходит южноафриканца в мировом рейтинге на 35 позиций. Кроме того, Кашинский в 2017 завоевал титул WBO Oriental и провел три успешных защиты.

Билеты можно приобрести на сайте: ekb.kassir.ruekb.kassy.ruwww.uralbilet.ru

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: