RCC Boxing Promotions will hold the first tournament this year in February

The first boxing show from RCC Boxing Promotions will take place on February 22 at the Uralets Arena. In the card stated twelve fights, including meetings for the belts WBC International and WBA Continental. Among the participants of the show there are boxers of the RCC Academy Martial Arts. 
Ural boxer Muhammad Yakubov (12-0-0) will have the first defense of the WBC international belt, which he won last August. The contender for the title was the ex-world champion WBA Mexican Manuel Lopez (29-9-1).

Another Russian boxer, the fourth number of the heavyweights rating Evgeny Romanov (11-0, 8 Ko) will meet with the NACA champion, the first number of Canada in the heavyweight Dillon Pocket (14-3, 13ko).
The second number of the WBO ranking Zaur Abdullayev (10-0, 6 Ko) from Yekaterinburg will have an important fight. His rival will be Colombian Umberto Martins (33-8-2, 25 Ko), who has never lost since 2014. Abdullayev has ten fights in two years and the WBC silver belt, which makes him a contender for the World Champion title. Therefore, the fight with Martinez will be preparing for the fight with another contender for the world title Javier Fortuna (33-2-1, 22ko).

In addition, Yury Kashinsky  is holder of the WBA Oriental belt (17-0) and winner of five WBC and WBA belts, WBO youth champion Magomed Kurbanov (16-0) will fight in the main card of the tournament. Kashinsky will fight at the ring versus the  ex-IBO champion in two weight categories South African Thomas Ostuidzen (28-2-2, 16ko), and Kurbanov will fight with Walter Castillo (26-5-1).

It is also necessary to single out the fight of the Olympic champion - 2016 Yevgeny Tishchenko (3-0). He will have an eight-round fight against ex-Czech champion Václav Paysar (13-7).
The second title fight will take place between two Russian boxers Ruslan Kamilov (5-0, 3 ko) and Evgeny Smirnov (13-0-2, 3ko). At stake will be the WBA Continental title. For both athletes, a victory will mean getting into the top 15 rankings of the World Boxing Association and the opportunity to enter the race for the world title.

In addition, four Russian boxers Stanislav Kalitsky (6-0), Nikita Kuznetsov (9-0-2), Hasan Gimbatov (3-1, 2ko) and Mehdi Abdurashedov (5-0, 2ko), also Ravshan Umurzakov (6-0, 5ko) from Uzbekistan will have fights.

The tournament will take place on February 22 in Yekaterinburg in “Uralets” at 17.00

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

В феврале RCC Boxing Promotions проведет свой первый турнир в этом году

22 февраля на площадке КРК «Уралец» состоится первое в этом году боксерское шоу от компании RCC Boxing Promotions. В кард заявлено двенадцать поединков, в том числе встречи за пояса WBC International и WBA Continental. Среди участников шоу есть и боксеры Академии единоборств РМК.



 Мухаммад Якубов (12-0-0) проведет первую защиту пояса WBC International, который он завоевал в августе прошлого года. Претендентом на титул стал экс-чемпион мира WBA мексиканец Эмануэль Лопез (29-9-1). 

Мухаммад Якубов
Мухаммад Якубов


Еще один российский боксер, четвертый номер рейтинга тяжеловесов Евгений Романов (11-0, 8ко) встретится с чемпионом NACA, первым номером Канады в тяжелом весе Диллоном Карманом (14-3, 13ко).



Важный для себя поединок проведет второй номер рейтинга WBC Заур Абдуллаев (10-0, 6ко) из Екатеринбурга. Его соперником станет колумбийский Умберто Мартинесом (33-8-2, 25ко), который ни разу не проигрывал с 2014 года. В активе Абдуллаева десять поединков за два года и серебряный пояс WBC, что делает его претендентом на титул Чемпиона мира. Поэтому бой с Мартинесом станет для него подготовкой к поединку с другим претендентом на мировой титул Хавьером Фортуной (33-2-1, 22ко).

Заур Абдулаев



Кроме того, в основном карде турнира выступят обладатель пояса WBO Oriental Юрий Кашинский (17-0) и обладатель пяти поясов WBC и WBA, чемпион WBO среди молодежи Магомед Курбанов (16-0). Против Кашинского на ринг выйдет экс-чемпион IBO в двух весовых категориях южноафриканец Томас Остуайдзен (28-2-2, 16ко), а Курбанов проведет бой с Вальтером Кастильо (26-5-1).

Магомед Курбанов



Отдельно стоит выделить бой Олимпийского чемпиона - 2016 года Евгения Тищенко (3-0). Ему предстоит восьмираундовый бой против экс-чемпиона Чехии Вацлава Пейсара (13-7). 

Евгений Тищенко



Второй титульный поединок пройдет между двумя российскими боксерами Русланом Камиловым (5-0, 3 ко) и Евгением Смирновым (13-0-2, 3ко). На кону будет стоять титул WBA Continental. Для обоих спортсменов победа будет означать попадание в топ-15 рейтинга Всемирной боксерской ассоциации и возможность вступить в гонку за титул Чемпиона мира.

Кроме того, свои поединки проведут три российских боксера Станислав Калицкий (6-0), Никита Кузнецов (9-0-2), Гасан Гимбатов (3-1, 2ко) и Мехди Абдурашедов (5-0, 2ко), а также Равшан Умурзаков (6-0, 5ко) из Узбекистана. 

Турнир пройдет 22 февраля в Екатеринбурге на площадке КРК “Уралец”. Начало в 17.00
Билеты можно приобрести на сайте: ekb.kassir.ruekb.kassy.ruwww.uralbilet.ru

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: