RCC | The full results of 2018 in six minutes

 

2018 is the year of martial arts in the Urals. Under the auspices of the Russian Copper Company a powerful breakthrough was made in the development of martial arts in the region.

Three big boxing tournaments thundered in Yekaterinburg and Chelyabinsk. Denis Lebedev became the star of the Tractor Arena. He returned to the ring after a long break and already in the third round, knocked Hizni Altunkaya, and proved that he is ready to continue his career.

During the year, boxers of the RCC Boxing Promotions team won new titles from international boxing organizations. New trophies won and defended Magmoed Kurbanov, Shavkat Rakhimov, Muhammad Yakubov, Zaur Abdullayev, Akzhol Sulaymanbek Uulu and other boxers of team.

The fights of the RMK boxers were part of the World Boxing Super Series. One of the quarterfinals of the 
World Boxing Super Series Season 2  took place in Yekaterinburg. Broadcast fights saw viewers from 80 countries. The city to the entire planet said it is ready to conduct world-class fights and confirmed the title of the capital of martial arts.

2019 promises to be no less saturated, which means that the Urals will see new spectacular fights and memorable shows, and new champions will appear in Russia!

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

RCC | Полные итоги 2018 года за шесть минут

 

2018 год можно смело назвать годом единоборств на Урале. Под эгидой Русской медной компании в регионе был совершен мощный рывок в развитии боевых искусств.

Три больших боксёрских турнира прогремели в Екатеринбурге и Челябинске. Звездой арены Трактор стал Денис Лебедев. Он вернулся на ринг после длительного перерыва и уже в третьем раунде нокатуровал Хизни Алтункая, и доказал, что готов продолжать карьеру.

В течение года боксёры команды RCC Boxing Promotions пополнили свои копилки новыми титулами международных боксёрских организаций. Новые трофеи завоевали и защитили Магмоед Курбанов, Шавкат Рахимов, Мухаммад Якубов, Заур Абдуллаев, Акжол Сулайманбек Уулу и другие боксёры команды.

Бои боксёров РМК стали частью Всемирной боксёрской суперсерии. Один четвертьфиналов второго сезона турнира принял Екатеринбург. Трансляцию боев увидели зрители из 80 стран мира. Город на всю планету заявил, что готов проводить бои мирового класса и подтвердил звание столицы единоборств.

2019 год обещает быть не менее насыщенным, а значит Урал увидит новые зрелищные бои и запоминающиеся шоу, а в России появятся новые чемпионы!

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: