Russia vs Uzbekistan. Boxers Dmitry Khasiyev and Elnur Abduraimov will fight in the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament

Russia vs Uzbekistan. Boxers Dmitry Khasiyev and Elnur Abduraimov will fight in the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament

The international fight between Russian Dmitry Khasiyev (8-1-2) and Elnur Abduraimov (3-0) from Uzbekistan will take place on March 23 in Yekaterinburg at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts. Boxers will have bout is six-round in lightweight (up to 61.2 kg).

Elnur Abduraimov has been a professional since 2018. During the year, he had three fights, won by knockout all of them and moved up to the second line of the Uzbekistan rating in lightweight. Interestingly, Elnur has a very serious and interesting amateur background - he was the Asian Champion and twice won bronze medals.

Dmitry Khasiyev's debut fight took place on the professional ring in 2015, since then he regularly participates in fights. Moreover, he even had 12-round fights, unlike his rival, who fought only four-round ones. Khasiyev spent his first title fight in his career in May 2017. He was defeated Elnur Samedov for the WBC CISBB title by the decision. This is the first and lone defeat in his career. It is worth noting that the Russian boxer is in 17th of the Russian ranking in his weight category.

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Россия vs Узбекистан. Боксеры Дмитрий Хасиев и Эльнур Абдураимов проведут бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Россия vs Узбекистан. Боксеры Дмитрий Хасиев и Эльнур Абдураимов проведут бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Международный поединок между россиянином Дмитрием Хасиевым (8-1-2) и Эльнуром Абдураимовым (3-0) из Узбекистана состоится 23 марта в Екатеринбурге на площадке Академии единоборств РМК.  Боксерам предстоит шестираундовый поединок в легком весе (до 61,2 кг).

Эльнур Абдураимов выступает в профессионалах с 2018 года. За год он провел три поединка, во всех одержал победу нокаутом и добрался до второй строчки рейтинга Узбекистана в легком весе. Интересно, что за спиной Эльнура очень серьезный любительский опыт — он был чемпионом чемпионата Азии и дважды брал бронзовые медали.

Дебютный бой Дмитрия Хасиева состоялся на профессиональном ринге в 2015 году, с тех пор он регулярно участвует в боях. Причем он проводил даже 12-раундовые поединки, в отличие от соперника, который боксировал только в четырехраундовых. В мае 2017 года Хасиев провел свой первый титульный бой в карьере — в поединке за титул WBC CISBB он уступил решением судей Эльнуру Самедову. Это поражение пока для него единственное. Стоит отметить, что российский боксер идет на 17 строчке российского рейтинга в своей весовой категории.

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: