Andrei Maik and Heh Su Khan will fight in the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament

Andrei Maik and Heh Su Khan will fight in the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament

Two Russian prospects, Andrei Maik (5-0) and Heh Su Khan (5-2-1) will fight in the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament on March 23 in Yekaterinburg. Boxers will have an eight-round fight in the uper welterweight  (up to 63.5 kg).

Andrei Mike has a very good amateur career - 136 wins in 160 fights at various tournaments. He entered the professional ring for the first time in 2017, where he had five successful fights and moved up the 12th line in the Russian ranking in his weight category.

Heh Su Khan has been performing at a professional level since 2015. For three years, he had eight fights, five of which won. Interestingly, for a relatively short career, he fighted in Russia, Spain and Japan. Despite the fact that he was born in Russia, Heh Su Khan represents South Korea in the ring, where he occupies the fourth line in the super welterweight ranking.

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Андрей Маик и Хе Су Хан проведут бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Андрей Маик и Хе Су Хан проведут бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Два российских проспекта Андрей Маик (5-0) и Хе Су Хан (5-2-1) проведут бой 23 марта в Екатеринбурге на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions. Боксерам предстоит восьмираундовый бой в  первом полусреднем весе (до 63,5 кг).

У Андрея Маика очень неплохая любительская карьера — 136 побед в 160 поединках на различных турнирах. В 2017 году он впервые вышел на профессиональный ринг, где провел уже пять успешных поединков и дошел до 12 строчки российского рейтинга в своей весовой категории.

Хе Су Хан в профессионалах уже с 2015 года. За три года он провел восемь поединков, пять из которых выиграл. Интересно, что за сравнительно недолгую карьеру он успел выступить в России, Испании и Японии. Несмотря на то что он родился в России, на ринге Хе Су Хан представляет Южную Корею, где занимает четвертую строчку в легком весе.

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: