Russia vs South Africa. Mark Urvanov will get in the ring with Pfariso Neluvhulani

Russia vs South Africa. Mark Urvanov will get in the ring with  Pfariso Neluvhulani

Russian boxer Mark Urvanov (14-2-1) will face with Pfariso Neluvhulani  (12-13-2) from South Africa on March 23 at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament. The opponents will have to fight in an eight-round rating bout in the Super featherweight (up to 58.9 kg).

Mark Urvanov made his debut as a professional in 2015, since then he has held 17 fights, 14 of which he won. For four years, he became the Russian Champion, to win the WBC Asian, WBC Eurasia and WBO Asia titles. In addition, there were two other title fights in his career, in which five belts were at stake, but in one he defeated by the decision, and in the second fight there was a draw. He had a previous bout last November and won by knockout over Filipino Giovilito Aligarbes.

Pfariso Neluvhulani made his debut in the professional ring in 2005. His whole career was spent in South Africa. In 2010, he won the Limpopo Champion title and held a successful defense. Twice in his career, he tried to get  the Champion of South Africa belt, but lost both times. However, he has 12 wins, 2 of which were ahead of schedule. He is in 16th the ranking of South Africa.

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Россия vs Южная Африка. Марк Урванов выйдет на ринг против Пфаризо Нелувхулани

Россия vs Южная Африка. Марк Урванов выйдет на ринг против Пфаризо Нелувхулани

23 марта на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions российский боксер Марк Урванов (14-2-1) проведет бой с Пфаризо Нелувхулани (12-13-2) из Южной Африки. Соперников ждет восьмираундовый рейтинговый поединок во втором полулегком весе (до 58,9 кг).

Марк Урванов дебютировал в профессионалах в 2015 году, с тех пор провел 17 поединков, 14 из которых выиграл. За четыре года он стал чемпионом России, завоевал титулы WBC Asian, WBC Eurasia, WBO Asia. Кроме того, в его карьере было еще два титульных поединка, в которых на кону стояли сразу пять поясов, но в одном он уступил решением судей, а во втором победителя выделить не смогли. Предыдущий поединок он провел в ноябре прошлого года и одержал победу нокаутом над филиппинцем Джовилито Алигарбесом.

Пфаризо Нелувхулани дебютировал на профессиональном ринге в 2005 году. Вся его карьера прошла в Южной Африке. В 2010 году он завоевал титул чемпиона Лимпопо и провел успешную защиту. Дважды за карьеру он пытался взять пояс чемпиона Южной Африки, но оба раза проиграл. Тем не менее в его активе 12 побед, две из которых досрочные. В рейтинге Южной Африки он идет на 16 строчке.

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: