Kyrgyzstan vs Thailand. Akzhol Sulaimanbek Uulu  and Pipat Chaiporn will face for the WBA Asia title

Kyrgyzstan vs Thailand. Akzhol Sulaimanbek Uulu  and Pipat Chaiporn will face for the WBA Asia title

The fight will take place for the WBA Asia title in the weight category up to 59 kg on March 23 at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament. Akzhol Sulaimanbek Uulu  (13-0) will have to defend his title for the third time, and his rival will be the former IBF Pan Pacific belt holder Pipat Chaiporn (46-12-2). Ten-round bout will hold at the RCC Academy of martial arts.


Akzhol Sulaimanbek Uulu will get his 14th career fight and fifth title. During the three years of performances in the professional ring, he got to the 58 world ranking and entered the top 15 WBA, where he is on the eighth line. It is worth noting that Akzhol is the only representative of Kyrgyzstan, who is in the World Boxing Organization rating. He is also the WBC Asia title holder.

Pipat Chaiporn has been fighting in the professional ring since 2005. During this time, he had 60 fights in Thailand and Japan, including 12 title bouts. At various times he had the IBF Asia and the IBF Pan Pacific titles. Pipat is in the 82nd line of the world ranking in the weight category up to 55.2 kg.

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Киргизия vs Таиланд. Акжол Сулайманбек Уулу и Пипат Чаипорн проведут бой за титул WBA Asia

Киргизия vs Таиланд. Акжол Сулайманбек Уулу и Пипат Чаипорн проведут бой за титул WBA Asia

23 марта на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions состоится бой за титул WBA Asia в весовой категории до 59 кг. Акжолу Сулайманбеку Уулу (13-0) предстоит третья защита титула, а его соперником станет экс-обладатель пояса IBF Pan Pacific Пипат Чаипорн (46-12-2). Десятираундовый поединок  пройдет в Академии единоборств РМК.

Для Акжола Сулайманбека Уулу предстоящий бой станет четырнадцатым в карьере и пятым титульным. За три года выступлений на профессиональном ринге он добрался до 58 строчки мирового рейтинга и вошел в топ-15 рейтинга WBA, где занимает восьмую строчку. Стоит отметить, что Акжол — единственный представитель Киргизии, который входит в рейтинг Всемирной боксерской ассоциации. Также он владеет титулом WBC Asia.

Пипат Чаипорн дерется на профессиональном ринге с 2005 года. За это время он успел провести 60 поединков в Таиланде и Японии, в том числе 12 титульных боев. В разное время он владел титулами IBF Asia и IBF Pan Pacific. В мировом рейтинге он идет на 82 строчке.

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: