Ravshanbek Umurzaqov will fight against a boxer from South Africa

Ravshanbek Umurzakov (8-0), who has the WBA Asia belt in lightweight, will go into the ring one month after his last fight. He will fight against South Africa's eighth number, Anthony Moloisane (11-3-1), on May 18th in Ekaterinburg.

Umurzakov won the WBA Asia lightweight title in April 2019 against Filipino Roberto Gonzalez (28-5). The fight was over ahead of schedule: Umurzakov knocked out his opponent of round two. Interestingly, this is his seventh early career victory. In addition, it should be noted that Umurzakov is one of the top three strongest boxers in Uzbekistan and ranks 100th in the world ranking.

As for Anthony Moloisane, he is one of the top ten strongest boxers in his weight in South Africa. He had 15 fights in the professional ring, won 11 of them, was three times defeated and one fight ended in a draw. In October 2018, Moloisane fought for the South African lightweight belt, but lost.

The tournament will take place at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts in Ekaterinburg. The tournament starts at 17:00. Tickets are already on sale ekb.kassir.ru ekb.kassy.ru

Broadcast 

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Равшанбек Умурзаков проведет бой против боксера из Южной Африки

Обладатель пояса чемпиона WBA Asia в легком весе Равшанбек Умурзаков (8-0) выйдет на ринг спустя месяц после последнего боя. Восемнадцатого мая в Екатеринбурге он проведет поединок против восьмого номера ЮАР Энтони Молузани (11-3-1).

В апреле 2019 года Умурзаков  в поединке против филиппинца Роберто Гонсалеса (28-5) завоевал титул WBA Asia в легком весе. Причем бой закончился досрочно: во втором раунде Умурзаков отправил соперника в нокаут. Интересно, что это его седьмая досрочная победа в карьере. Кроме того, стоит отметить, что сейчас Умурзаков входит в тройку сильнейших боксеров Узбекистана и занимает 100-ю строчку в мировом рейтинге.

Что касается Энтони Молузани, то он входит в десятку сильнейших боксеров в своем весе в ЮАР. На профессиональном ринге он провел 15 поединков, в которых одержал 11 побед, потерпел три поражения и один бой завершился ничьей. В октябре 2018 года Молузани провел поединок за пояс чемпиона Южной Африки в легком весе, но уступил.

Турнир пройдет в Академии единоборств РМК в Екатеринбурге. Начало турнира в 17:00. Билеты уже в продаже ekb.kassir.ru ekb.kassy.ru

Прямая трансляция 

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: