Igor Adleiba and Alexey Tukhtarov will face at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament 

Boxer from Abkhazia Igor Adleiba (6-0) will face with Russian Alexey Tukhtarov (3-13-5). The six-round bout will take place on May 18 on the RCC Boxing Promotions show in Yekaterinburg at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts.

The upcoming fight will be the second under the auspices of the RCC Boxing Promotions for Adleiba and the seventh in a professional career. He won all his fights, three of them ahead of schedule. Now Adleiba is in the 15th place in the Russian division up to 63.5 kg. Interestingly, he is also the kickboxing world champion.

Alexey Tukhtarov has been performing in professionals since 2019, during which time he had 21 fights, including at RCC Boxing Promotions tournaments. Like his opponent, Tukhtarov has achieved serious success in amateur kickboxing, where he became the Europian champion.

The tournament will take place at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts. The tournament starts at 17:00.
Tickets to Kassir.ru

Broadcast 

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Игорь Адлейба и Алексей Тухтаров проведут бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Боксер из Абхазии Игорь Адлейба (6-0) проведет бой с россиянином Алексеем Тухтаровым (3-13-5). Шестираундовый поединок пройдет 18 мая в рамках шоу RCC Boxing Promotions в Екатеринбурге на арене Академии единоборств РМК.

Для Адлейбы предстоящий поединок станет вторым под эгидой RCC Boxing Promotions и седьмым в профессиональной карьере. Все свои бои он выиграл, причем три — досрочно. Сейчас Адлейба занимает 15-ю строчку в российском дивизионе до 63,5 кг. Интересно, что он также является чемпионом мира по кикбоксингу. 

Алексей Тухтаров выступает в профессионалах с 2019 года, за это время провел 21 бой, в том числе и на турнирах RCC Boxing Promotions. Как и его соперник, Тухтаров достиг серьезных успехов в любительском кикбоксинге, где стал чемпионом Европы.

Турнир пройдет в Академии единоборств РМК. Начало турнира в 17:00.
Билеты: ekb.kassir.ru ekb.kassy.ru

Прямая трансляция: 

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: