Yevgeniy Chuprakov defeated former WBA world champion Alexander Munoz by technical knockout

18.05.2019 29th RCC Boxing Promotions tournament took place in Ekaterinburg. Ten fights between boxers from Russia, South Africa, Uzbekistan, Abkhazia, Tajikistan, Tanzania and Venezuela were held at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts.

The tournament led the fight of the Urals Yevgeniy Chuprakov against the seven-time WBA world champion Alexander Munoz from Venezuela. For Chuprakov, the bout was the first after the defeat of the Japanese Masayuki Ito.

Chuprakow got used to the ring for the first two rounds, worked as number two and was under a lot of pressure from his opponent. Next, the boxers worked on the short and medium distances, and Chuprakoм began to box in a typical manner and invest in each punch. He added speed to the last rounds, and tired Munoz stopped catching his opponent. On the ninth round he went out without any strength at all, and at 59 seconds the referee was forced to stop the fight – Chuprakov got his 21 victories in the career. 

After the fight, Chuprakov noted that today's fight was a reboot for him in his career:

«I'm very glad that I got a serious and worthy opponent, not a passing variant. From the first minutes he went forward. In the middle of the fight, I took the initiative into my own hands and did not give the opponent a chance. I even managed to win by knockout. I want to say a huge thank to RCC for the opportunity to train and enter the ring. Thanks to the fans who came to support me, I really appreciate it. What about my future? Now it's hard to talk about the next fights, but I can say that today's fight was a reboot in my career. We will continue to work with my coach Andrey Napolskikh and move on ahead».

It should be noted that the defender of the hockey club «Automobilist» Nikita Tryamkin came to support Yevgeniy:

"Madly happy for Eugene. The handsome man. This is the third time I come to support him; I was worried about him as my "Automobilist " player. He was also at our games, said that he liked it. We try to support each other when we are in Ekaterinburg. I got a huge charge of positive emotions. I hope that I will come to train with him in June.

Co-main event of the tournament was the fight of Ravshanbek Umurzaqov against South African boxer Anthony Moloisane. The fight went the whole distance, Umurzaqov worked number one and got the victory by unanimous decision.

The main card of the tournament was headed by Ruslan Kamilov against Evgeny Smelov. The fight began with Smelow's pressing, and until the fifth-round boxers showed a smooth fight. But then Kamilov fully engaged and got the remaining rounds and won the fight.

Ural boxer Stanislav Kalitskiy defeated Landy Cris Leon from Philippine by the unanimous decision.

Asror Vohidov from Tajikistan won a victory over Sardor Muzaffarov from Uzbekistan by split decision


Abkhazian boxer Igor Adleiba defeated Alexey Tukhtarov by a unanimous decision.

In the fourth round, Elnur Abduraimov defeated the boxer from Tanzania Issa Nampepeche, by technical knockout.

Yagub Nuriyev defeated Guerin Soh Fonkou by a unanimous decision.

In the six-round bout between the Russian boxer Ilya Balandin and Alisher Xabibullayev from Uzbekistan, the judges could not determine the winner and made a draw.

Ural boxer Evgeny Lyashkov won his first professional career victory over Stepan Maurer from Chelyabinsk.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Евгений Чупраков техническим нокаутом одержал победу над экс-чемпионом мира по версии WBA Александром Муносом

18 мая в Екатеринбурге состоялся 29 турнир от RCC Boxing Promotions. На площадке Академии единоборств РМК прошло десять поединков с участием боксеров из России, ЮАР, Узбекистана, Абхазии, Таджикистана, Танзании и Венесуэлы. Все бои вечера смотрите на нашем канале YouTube RCC: MMA&Boxing

Турнир возглавил бой уральца Евгения Чупракова против семикратного чемпиона мира по версии WBA Александра Муноса из Венесуэлы. Для Чупракова бой стал первым после поражения японцу Масаюки Ито. 

Первые два раунда Чупраков привыкал к рингу, работал вторым номером и оказался под жестким прессингом соперника. Дальше боксеры работали на ближней и средней дистанции, и Чупраков начал боксировать в характерной для себя манере и вкладывался в каждый удар. К последним раундам он добавил в скорости, а уставший Мунос перестал успевать за соперником. На девятый раунд он вообще вышел без сил, и на 59 секунде судья был вынужден остановить бой - Чупраков одерживает свою 21 победу в карьере. 

После боя Чупраков отметил, что сегодняшний бой стал для него перезагрузкой в карьере: 

«Очень рад, что попался серьезный и достойный соперник, а не проходной вариант. С первых минут он шел вперед. В середине боя я перехватил инициативу в свои руки и уже не давал шансов сопернику. Даже удалось выиграть нокаутом. Хочу выразить огромную благодарность RCC за возможность тренироваться и выходить на ринг. Спасибо болельщикам, которые пришли поддержать меня, я это очень ценю. Мое будущее? Сейчас сложно говорить о следующих боях, но могу сказать, что сегодняшний поединок стал некой перезагрузкой в моей карьере. Будем дальше работать с моим тренером Андреем Напольских и двигаться постепенно вперед».

Стоит отметить, что Евгения пришел поддержать защитник хоккейного клуба “Автомобилист” Никита Трямкин:

«Безумно рад за Евгения. Красавец. Я уже в третий раз прихожу болеть за него, переживал как за своего игрока «Автомобилиста». Он тоже был на наших играх, сказал, что ему понравилось. Стараемся поддерживать и болеть друг за друга, когда находимся в Екатеринбурге. Получил огромный заряд положительных эмоций. Надеюсь, что приду к нему тренироваться в июне».

Со-главным событием турнира стал бой Равшанбека Умурзакова против боксера из ЮАР Энтони Молузани. Бой прошел всю дистанцию, Умурзаков работал первым номером и забрал победу единогласным решением судей. 

Главный кард турнира возглавил бой Руслана Камилова против Евгения Смелова. Поединок начался с прессинга Смелова, и до пятого раунда боксеры показывали достаточно ровный бой. Но затем Камилов полностью включился и забрал оставшиеся раунды и победу в поединке.

Станислав Калицкий

Уральский боксер Станислав Калицкий единогласным решением судей одержал победу над филиппинцем Ланди Крисом Леоном.

Арсор Вохидов из Таджикистана раздельным решением судей одержал победу над Сардором Музаффаровым из Узбекистана.

Абхазский боксер Игорь Адлейба одержал победу над Алексеем Тухтаровым единогласным решением судей.

Эльнур Абдураимов

Эльнур Абдураимов в четвертом раунде техничесикмим нокаутом одержал победу над боксером из Танзании Иссой Нампепече.

Ягуб Нуриев единогласным решением судей одержал победу над Герин Сох Фонку.

В шестираундовом поединке между российским боксером Ильей Баландиным и Алишером Хабибуллаевым из Узбекистана судьи не смогли определить победителя и дали ничью. 

Уральский боксер Евгений Ляшков одержал первую победу в карьере над челябинцем Степаном Маурером.

Все бои вечера смотрите на нашем канале YouTube RCC: MMA&Boxing

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: