Yury Kashinsky found out the date of his next fight

Yury Kashinsky (17-0, 16ko) is a boxer of the RCC Academy of Martial Arts, will fight on June 16 at the Boxing Show in Ekaterinburg. The heads of world boxing organizations will watch the Russian fight - the tournament will take place as part of the Global Boxing Forum.

Kashinsky performs in the cruiserweight. He is in the top 20 strongest boxers in the world, and in the fourth place in the Russian ranking after Gassiev, Lebedev and Kudryashov. In addition, he is in the WBA, WBO, WBC and IBF ratings. In 2017, Kashinsky won the WBO Oriental title and made three successful defenses.

Russian boxer trains in Yekaterinburg under the guidance of coach Nikolay Popov. Kashinsky made his professional debut in 2013 in Barnaul, in 2016 he signed a contract with the RCC Boxing Promotions, and two years later he became a part of the RCC Academy of Martial Arts team. The upcoming fight will be the 18th in his career.

It is worth noting that the Global Boxing Forum will be held with the support of the “Russian Copper Company”. Representatives of key boxing organizations will hold a series of meetings to find new growth points for the development of boxing from 13 to 16 June.

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

​​​​​​​Юрий Кашинский узнал дату своего следующего боя

Боксер Академии единоборств РМК Юрий Кашинский (17-0, 16ко) выступит 16 июня на вечере тяжеловесов, который пройдет в Екатеринбурге. За поединком россиянина будут наблюдать руководители мировых боксерских организаций: турнир пройдет в рамках Всемирного боксерского форума. 

Кашинский выступает в первом тяжелом весе и входит в топ-20 сильнейших боксеров мира, а в российском рейтинге занимает четвертую строчку после Гассиева, Лебедева и Кудряшова. Кроме того, он есть и в рейтингах WBA, WBO, WBC и IBF. В 2017 году Кашинский завоевал титул WBO Oriental и в последующем провел три успешные защиты. 

Свою подготовку российский боксер проходит в Екатеринбурге под руководством Николая Попова. Профессиональный дебют Кашинского состоялся в 2013 году в Барнауле, в 2016 он подписал контракт с RCC Boxing Promotions, а в еще через два года стал частью команды Академии единоборств РМК. Предстоящий бой станет для него 18-м в карьере.

Стоит отметить, что Всемирный боксерский форум пройдет при поддержке «Русской Медной Компании». С 13 по 16 июня представители ключевых боксерских организаций проведут ряд встреч для поисков новых точек роста для развития бокса.
 

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: