Tishchenko's next fight will be a title fight. Today he learned the name of the opponent.

Evgeny Tishchenko's (4-0, 2ko), a boxer of the RCC Academy of Martial Arts, will have his next fight against the current African champion Abraham Tabul (16-1-1, 13ko). The fight will be titled - the WBO intercontinental belt will be at stake in the cruiserweight (up to 90.7 kg).

Abraham Tabul has been performing at a professional level since 2016.  This year, he won the first title in his career and entered the WBO ranking, where he is in 13th in cruiserweight. 

Tishchenko made his debut in professional boxing less than a year ago, and during this time he had four successful fights. For the first time he will take part in a 10 round fight. It is worth noting that in 2016, Tishchenko won gold at the Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro.

The WBO intercontinental title is vacant and a victory in this fight will give one of the boxers the opportunity to become one of the top ten in the World Boxing Organization rating.

Tishchenko vs. Tabula fight will take place at the Boxing Show, which will be part of the Second Global Boxing Forum. We would like to remind you that from 12th to 17th of June in Ekaterinburg the heads of all leading world organizations - WBA, WBC, WBO and IBF - will gather in order to overcome the prolonged contradictions and return boxing to the leading positions in martial arts.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Следующий бой Тищенко будет титульным. Сегодня он узнал имя соперника.

Боксер Академии единоборств РМК Евгений Тищенко (4-0, 2ко) проведет свой следующий бой против действующего чемпиона Африки Абрахама Табула (16-1-1, 13ко). Поединок будет титульным: на кону будет стоять пояс WBO Intercontinental в первом тяжелом весе (до 90,7 кг).

Абрахам Табул выступает как профессионал с 2016 года. В этом году он завоевал свой первый титул в карьере и вошел в рейтинг WBO, где занимает 13-ю строчку в тяжелом весе.

Дебют Тищенко в профессиональном боксе состоялся меньше года назад, и за это время он провел четыре успешных боя. Впервые он выйдет на 10-раундовый поединок. Стоит отметить, что в 2016 году Тищенко выиграл золото Олимпийских игр в Рио-де-Жанейро.

Титул WBO Intercontinental является вакантным, и победа в этом поединке даст возможность одному из боксеров попасть в десятку сильнейших в рейтинге Всемирной боксерской организации. 

Поединок Тищенко vs Табул пройдет в рамках вечера тяжеловесов, который станет частью II Всемирного боксерского форума. Напомним, что с 12 по 17 июня в Екатеринбурге соберутся главы всех основных всемирных организаций – WBA, WBC, WBO и IBF, чтобы преодолеть затянувшиеся противоречия и вернуть боксу лидирующие позиции в спортивных единоборствах.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: