Mark Urvanov will have a rating fight against the Filipino Demesillo 

Russian boxer Mark Urvanov (15-2-1) representing the RCC Academy of the Martial Arts, is preparing for his 19th professional bout in his career. At the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament, which will take place in Ekaterinburg on July 13, he will meet with Marco Demesillo (18-8-2) from the Philippines. The fight will take place in the main card of the show. 

Urvanov comes to the fight with two early victories and may extend this series. Now the boxer is one of the five strongest boxers in the Russian ranking of the Super featherweight and if he wins he will be able to strengthen his position. As a reminder, at different times Urvanov held the  WBC Asian, WBC Eurasia, WBO Asia titles and was the Russian champion.

As for Demesillo, his experience is more impressive: 24 victories and one draw in 32 matches; like Urwanov, he won his last two matches with knockouts. It should be noted that he is on the eighth place in the rating of his country, but given the competition within the division of up to 59 kg, this is a serious position. 

The RCC Boxing Promotions Tournament will take place in Ekaterinburg at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts. Start at 17:00. Tickets are already on sale. The number of seats is limited.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Марк Урванов проведет рейтинговый бой против филиппинца Демесильо 

Российский боксер Марк Урванов (15-2-1), представляющий Академию единоборств РМК, готовится к своему 19-му профессиональному поединку в карьере. На турнире RCC Boxing Promotions, который состоится в Екатеринбурге 13 июля, он встретится с филиппинцем Марко Демесильо (24-7-1). Поединок пройдет в главном карде шоу. 

Урванов подходит к поединку с двумя досрочными победами и может продлить эту серию. Сейчас боксер входит в пятерку сильнейших в российском рейтинге второго полулегкого веса и в случае победы сможет укрепить свои позиции. Напомним, что в разное время Урванов владел титулами WBC Asian, WBC Eurasia, WBO Asia и был чемпионом России.

Что касается Демесильо, то его опыт выглядит более внушительным: 24 победы и одна ничья в 32 поединках; как и Урванов, свои последние два поединка он выиграл нокаутами. Стоит отметить, что в рейтинге своей страны он идет на восьмой строчке, но, учитывая конкуренцию внутри дивизиона до 59 кг, это достаточно серьезная позиция. 

Турнир RCC Boxing Promotions пройдет в Екатеринбурге на площадке Академии единоборств РМК. Начало в 17:00. Билеты: ekb.kassir.ru
ekb.kassy.ru Количество мест ограничено.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: