Mikhail Alexeev’s Youth Champion of the World returns to the ring

Russian boxer Mikhail Alekseyev (12-0) returns to the ring after a year and a half pause. The Youth Champion of WBO (2016-2017) will be back to the ring in July. He will fight the Filipino Roldan Aldea (13-7-1).

The undefeated Alekseev had his previous fight in April last year at the five-thousandth DIVS, and after winning by unanimous decision over Argentine Sergio Mauricio, he took a break in the fights. It should be noted that the Urals boxer has two titles – the Youth of WBO and WBA Asian, Alexeyev still has title the youth champion of the world.

Filipino Aldea is one of the five lightweights strongest in his country, and he’ll to the RCC Boxing Promotions after winning by knockout in a title fight (Philippine Games). In total, he has 13 victories, seven of which by knockout.

The RCC Boxing Promotions Tournament will take place in Yekaterinburg at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts. Start at 17:00. Tickets are already on sale. The number of seats is limited.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Чемпион мира среди молодежи Михаил Алексеев возвращается на ринг

Российский боксер Михаил Алексеев (12-0) возвращается на ринг после полуторагодовой паузы. Чемпион мира среди молодежи по версии WBO (2016–2017) вновь выйдет на ринг в июле. Его поединок будет с филиппинцем Ролданом Алдеа (13-7-1). 

Непобежденный Алексеев провел свой предыдущий бой в апреле прошлого года на площадке пятитысячного ДИВСа, и после победы единогласным решением судей над аргентинцем Серхио Маурисио он взял паузу в выступлениях. Стоит отметить, что в активе уральского боксера есть два титула — WBO Youth и WBA Asian, причем титул чемпиона мира среди молодежи до сих пор держится за Алексеевым. 

Филиппинец Алдеа входит в пятерку сильнейших в своей стране в легком весе, и на турнир RCC Boxing Promotions он приезжает после победы нокаутом в титульном поединке (Филиппинские игры). Всего же в его активе 13 побед, семь из которых нокаутом.

Турнир RCC Boxing Promotions пройдет в Екатеринбурге на площадке Академии единоборств РМК. Начало в 17:00. Билеты уже в продаже на ekb.kassir.ru. Количество мест ограничено.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: