Kamilov's getting ready for another challenge. In July, he will meet with Maemu.

Russian boxer Ruslan Kamilov (6-0-1, 3 ko) will have his next fight against the former IBO World Champion Rofhiwa Maemu (18-8-2, 12 ko). The meeting will take place on July 13 in Ekaterinburg as part of the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament.

Kamilov continues his way in the professionals. After his debut in 2017, he has already had seven fights, six of which he won. Another bout ended in a draw - in February he fought with Evgeny Smirnov for the WBA intercontinental champion title but the judges could not identify the winner. Now Kamilov is one of the five strongest Russian boxers in his weight.  

Maemu Rofhiwa will come to Ekaterinburg for the second time. He spent his previous fight against the current IBO world champion Shavkat Rakhimov, but could not take the title, losing to the Russian by technical knockout in the third round. It is worth noting, despite this defeat, Maemu remains the strongest fighter of South Africa, and in the world rankings Kamilova bypasses 66 positions.

The RCC Boxing Promotions Tournament will take place in Ekaterinburg at the RCC Academy of Martial Arts. Start at 17:00. Tickets are already on sale. The number of seats is limited.

 

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Руслан Камилов готовится к новому вызову

Российский боксер Руслан Камилов (6-0-1, 3 ко) проведет свой следующий бой против экс-претендента на титул чемпиона мира IBO южноафриканца Рофхивы Маему (18-8-2, 12ко). Встреча пройдет 13 июля в Екатеринбурге в рамках турнира RCC Boxing Promotions.

Камилов продолжает свой путь в профессионалах. После дебюта в 2017 году он провел уже семь поединков, шесть из которых выиграл. Еще один поединок закончился ничьей — в феврале он дрался с Евгением Смирновым за титул интерконтинентального чемпиона WBA, но судьи не смогли выявить победителя. Сейчас Камилов входит в пятерку сильнейших российских боксеров в своем весе.  

Рофхива Маему уже во второй раз приедет в Екатеринбург. Свой предыдущий бой он провел против действующего чемпиона мира IBO Шавката Рахимова, но не смог отобрать титул, уступив россиянину техническим нокаутом в третьем раунде. Стоит отметить, несмотря на это поражение, Маему остается сильнейшим боксером Южной Африки, а в мировом рейтинге обходит Камилова на 66 позиций. 

Турнир RCC Boxing Promotions пройдет в Екатеринбурге на площадке Академии единоборств РМК. Начало в 17:00. Билеты: ekb.kassir.ru
ekb.kassy.ru Количество мест ограничено.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: