Shavkat Rakhimov and Zaur Abdullaev went on to America to prepare for the upcoming fights

Boxers of the RCC Academy of Martial Arts together with Coach Nikolay Popov began training at the Robert Garcia Boxing Academy, which is located in Oxnard, California. The team plans to prepare for fights, to increase their own experience, to go through sparring with athletes of different levels and styles.

Already in September, Rakhimov and Abdullaev will go into the ring at the tournaments, until this point they will train in America. Interestingly, Sergey Kovalev is preparing for his fight together with our boxers at the Robert Garcia Boxing Academy, in addition to this, boxing stars such as Vasiliy Lomachenko, Oleksandr Gvozdyk, Evgeny Gradovich have been training at various times.

Yury Kashinsky, who flew to America earlier, also trained at the Boxing Academy with Murat Gassiev. Now Yuri is in Miami, where he helps to prepare for the Olympic champion Filip Hrgovic. In mid-August, he plans to join the team in California, and will start preparing for his fight, which is scheduled for October.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Шавкат Рахимов и Заур Абдуллаев уехали готовиться к предстоящим боям в Америку 

Боксеры Академии единоборств РМК вместе с тренером Николаем Поповымпроходят подготовку в Академии бокса Роберта Гарсии, которая находится в Окснарде, Калифорния. В планах у команды подготовится к поединкам, увеличить собственный опыт, пройти спарринги с спортсменами разных уровней и стилей. 

Уже в сентябре Рахимов и Абдуллаев выйдут в ринг на турнирах, до этого момента они будут тренироваться в Америке. Интересно, что в Академии бокса Роберта Гарсии, сейчас вместе с нашими боксерами к своему бою готовится Сергей Ковалев, помимо этого в разное время тренируются такие звезды бокса, как Василий Ломаченко, Александр Гвоздик, Евгений Градович. 

Юрий Кашинский, который улетел в Америку ранее, также проходил подготовку в Академии бокса с Муратом Гассиевым. Сейчас Юрий находится в Майами, где помогает в подготовке Олимпийскому призеру Филиппу Хргович. В середине августа он вернется к команде в Калифорнию, и начнет подготовку к своему бою, который планируется на начало октября.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: