Big boxing is coming back to Ekaterinburg.

On September 7, the RCC Academy of Martial Arts will host the Boxing Evening, where ten pairs of boxers from Russia, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan and the Philippines will fight.

Two Ural boxers will meet in the main event of the evening. Former WBO world champion Evgeny Chuprakov (21-1, 11ko) and Nikita Kuznetsov (10-0-2, 4ko) will have a 10-round fight in the weight category up to 59 kg.

For Chuprakova, the upcoming fight will be the second after the meeting with Japanese Masayuki Ito. He had a recovery fight against Alexander Munoz in May and won by TKO. This victory brought him not only rating points, but also became a starting point in the continuation of his professional career. Despite the fact that now Chuprakov is out of the ratings of world boxing organizations, he is in second place in Russia and is among the top 40 best boxers.

Kuznetsov so far can’t boast of such rating indicators - in the world he is 138th, but in fifth place in the Russia. He has not yet had any opponents of Chuprakova's level, and the upcoming fight will be a challenge for him. It is worth noting that Kuznetsov became the Russia champion in March 2018, and six months later he fought with Urvanov for several belts, but the fight was recognized as a draw.

In addition, Ravshanbek Umurzako (9-0, 7KO), Vladislav Krasnoshein (7-0-1, 2KO), Stanislav Kalitskiy (8-0, 3KO), Asror Vokhidov (4-0, 2KO), Zafar Parpiev (7-1, 1KO) and Vladislav Freze (4-1) will have their fights at the tournament. The full card will be published soon.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Большой бокс возвращается в Екатеринбург.

Седьмого сентября в Академии единоборств РМК состоится Вечер бокса, на котором выступят десять пар боксеров из России, Армении, Узбекистана, Таджикистана и Филиппин. 

В главном бою вечера встретятся два уральских боксера. Экс-претендент на пояс чемпиона мира WBO Евгений Чупраков (21-1, 11ко) и Никита Кузнецов (10-0-2, 4ко) проведут 10-раундовый бой в весовой категории до 59 кг. 

Для Чупракова предстоящий бой станет вторым после встречи с японцем Масаюки Ито за титул чемпиона мира WBO. В мае он провел восстановительный поединок против Александра Муноза и выиграл техническим нокаутом. Эта победа принесла ему не только рейтинговые очки, но и стала отправной точкой в предложении профессиональной карьеры. Несмотря на то, что сейчас Чупраков вышел из рейтингов мировых боксерских организаций, он идет на второй позиции в России и входит в топ-40 лучших боксеров.

Кузнецов пока такими рейтинговыми показателями похвастаться не может — в мире он 138-й, но в российском рейтинге занимает пятую строчку. Соперников уровня Чупракова у него еще не было, и предстоящий бой станет для него своеобразным вызовом. Стоит отметить, что Кузнецов в марте 2018 года стал чемпионом России, а еще через шесть месяцев провел бой с Урвановым сразу за несколько поясов, но поединок был признан ничейным. 

Кроме того, в рамках турнира свои поединки проведут Равшанбек Умурзаков (9-0, 7ко), Владислав Красношеин (7-0-1, 2ко), Станислав Калицкий (8-0, 3ко), Асрор Вохидов (4-0, 2ко), Зафар Параиев (7-1, 1ко) и Владислав Фрезе (4-1). Полный кард турнира будет опубликован в ближайшее время. 

Билеты скоро поступят в продажу.
 

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: