Igor Adleiba and Eddy Colmenarez will face for the world champion title

The fight for the vacant World Boxing Organization Youth Welter Title will take place on November 2 at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament. Abkhazian boxer Igor Adleiba (8-0) and Venezuelan boxer Eddy Colmenarez (6-0-1) will fight for the right to become the strongest in the welterweight (up to 66.7 kg).

Adleiba and Colmenarez have been performing in professionals for two years and have not been defeated. For both boxers the upcoming bout will be the first title fight in the career. The only difference is that the Venezuelan record has one draw that he achieved in the second fight against a more experienced opponent. He also took all his victories ahead of schedule, unlike Adleiba, who got five out of eight victories by the decision.

Recall that the bout of Magomed Kurbanov (17-0) against former world champion Diego Chavez (27-4-1) from Venezuela will head the tournament. In addition, Olympic champion Evgeny Tishchenko (5-0) will defend the WBO Inter-Continental title in a fight against Issa Akberbayev (20-0, 15co), and Muhammad Yaqubov will defend the WBC International belt for the second time.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Игорь Адлейба и Эдди Кольменарес сойдутся в поединке за титул чемпиона мира

Второго ноября на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions состоится бой за титул чемпиона мира WBO среди молодежи. За право стать сильнейшим будут сражаться абхазский боксер Игорь Адлейба (8-0) и венесуэльский боксер Эдди Кольменарес (6-0-1). Бой пройдет в полусреднем весе (до 66,7 кг). 

И Адлейба, и Кольменарес выступают в профессионалах уже два года и не имеют поражений. Для обоих боксеров предстоящий бой станет первым титульным противостоянием в карьере. Единственное отличие, что в рекорде венесуэльца есть один ничейный результат, которого он добился во втором поединке против более опытного соперника. Кроме того, все свои победы он забрал досрочно, в отличии от Адлейбы, который пять из восьми побед заработал решением судей. 

Напомним, что возглавит турнир бой Магомеда Курбанова (17-0) против экс-чемпиона мира Диего Чавеса (27-4-1) из Венесуэлы. Кроме того, олимпийский чемпион Евгений Тищенко (5-0) попробует защитить титул WBO Inter-Continental в поединке против Исы Акбербаева (20-0, 15ко), а Мухаммад Якубов во второй раз выйдет на защиту пояса WBC International.

Осталось 70 билетов! Камерная атмосфера Академии единоборств РМК | Стань частью международного турнира по профессиональному боксу.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: