RCC Boxing Promotions’s presented the boxing show «Night of the stars»

The RCC Martial Arts Academy will host the 35th anniversary boxing show "Night of the Stars". Magomed Kurbanov, Evgeny Tishchenko, Muhammad Yaqubov, Mark Urvanov and Evgeny Chuprakov will fight in the main card. The guests of the show will see 11 fights, including four title fights.

Magomed Kurbanov (18-0) and Muhammad Yaqubov (15-0) will defend the WBO International titles in the superwelter and super feather weight divisions, Olympic champion Evgeny Tishchenko (6-0) will try to protect the WBO Inter-Continental belt in the cruiser division. Opponents of the Ural boxers are still unknown - their names will be announced soon.

Mark Urvanov will face the undefeated Asian champion Akzhol Sulaimanbek Uulu (15-0). Urvanov is the current WBO International title holder and the tenth number of the WBA rating. In a fight against Sulaimanbek Uulu, he will have to prove his high level to continue moving towards the world champion title.

The show starts at 17:00. Tickets are already on sale ekb.kassir.ruekb.kassy.ruchel.kassir.ru

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

RCC Boxing Promotions представляет боксерское шоу «Вечер звезд»

Седьмого марта в Екатеринбурге на арене Академии единоборств РМК пройдет юбилейный 35-й турнир по боксу «Вечер звезд». В главном карде на ринг выйдут Магомед Курбанов, Евгений Тищенко, Мухаммад Якубов, Марк Урванов и Евгений Чупраков. Гости шоу увидят 11 поединков, в том числе четыре титульных боя. 

Магомеду Курбанову (18-0) и Мухаммаду Якубову (15-0) предстоит защита титулов WBO International в полусреднем и полулегком дивизионах соответственно, а олимпийскому чемпиону Евгению Тищенко (6-0) — защита пояса WBO Inter-Continental в первом тяжелом весе. Соперники уральцев еще неизвестны — их имена будут объявлены в ближайшее время. 

Марку Урванову, который за последний год набрал обороты, будет противостоять непобежденный чемпион Азии Акжол Сулайманбек Уулу (15-0). Урванов — действующий обладатель титула WBO International и десятый номер рейтинга Всемирной боксерской ассоциации. В поединке против Сулайманбека Уулу ему предстоит доказать свой высокий уровень, чтобы продолжить движение к титулу чемпиона мира. 

Начало турнира в 17:00. Билеты уже в продаже: ekb.kassir.ruekb.kassy.ruchel.kassir.ru

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: