Turgunbekov will fight against Batyrgaziev tournament in Sochi

Boxer of RCC Martial Arts Academy Erjan Turgunbekov (8-0-1) will hold his next fight on August 15 in Sochi. His opponent will be Albert Batyrgaziev (1-0). The meeting will be held on the card of the tournament, which will be headed by the WBC qualifying match between Ruslan Fifer and Alexey Papin.

Erjan Turgunbekov made his debut in the professionals in 2018 and has already had nine fights. In July last year, he won the EBP title in the 58.96 kg category, defeating Ukrainian Georgy Lashko.

Batyrgaziev, despite the fact that he has only one professional fight under his belt, is a very dangerous opponent for the Ural boxer. First, in his first match, he won the WBA Asia title, and second, he is a member of the Russian national team, has won the Russian championship three times and was a participant in the 2019 world Cup.

Note that the tournament is organized by the Russian Boxing Federation. The show will be dedicated to the 75th anniversary of the victory in the great Patriotic War, but there will be no audience at the arena. The live broadcast will be available on «Match TV».

 

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Тургумбеков проведет бой против Батыргазиева на турнире в Сочи

Боксер Академии единоборств РМК Эржан Тургумбеков (8-0-1) проведет свой следующий бой 15 августа в Сочи. Его соперником станет нижневартовский боксер Альберт Батыргазиев (1-0). Встреча пройдет карде турнира, который возглавит отборочный поединок WBC между Русланом Файфером и Алексеем Папиным.

Эржан Тургумбеков дебютировал в профессионалах в 2018 году и уже провел девять поединков. В июле прошлого года он завоевал титул EBP в категории до 58,96 кг, одержав победу над украинцем Георгием Лашко.

Батыргазиев несмотря на то, что за плечами имеет только один профессиональный бой, очень опасный соперник для уральского боксера. Во-первых, в своем первом же поединке он завоевал титул WBA Asia, а во-вторых, он входит в состав национальной сборной России, трижды выигрывал чемпионат России и был участником чемпионата мира – 2019.

Отметим, что организатором турнира выступает Федерация бокса России. Шоу будет посвящено 75-летию победы в Великой Отечественной Войне, однако зрителей на арене не будет. Прямая трансляция будет доступна на телеканале «Матч ТВ».

 

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: