RCC Boxing Promotions. David Gladun vs Denis Khamatov

Russian boxers David Gladun (3-0) and Denis Khamatov (5-2) will fight in the light heavyweight division at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament, which will be held on August 22 in Yekaterinburg at the arena of the RCC Martial Arts Academy

Denis Khamatov approaches this fight as the favorite — he spent four fights more than his opponent in his career and beats him in the boxrec rating by 16 positions. However, the last two meetings ended unsuccessfully for Khamatov — both times he lost by technical knockout, so in the upcoming fight, the boxer has no right to lose and will be forced to go to the end.

David Gladun does not yet have defeats with three wins in three matches. He even managed to hold a fight against a boxer from the Congo, but the level of passed opponents was low — Denis Khamatov will be a serious test for him in his career.

We will remind that the show will be headed by the fight of top Russian lightweights Zaur Abdullayev and Pavel Malikov. They will have a 10-round match. Unfortunately, the tournament will be held without an audience, but it will be broadcast on several platforms, including on the YouTube channel RCC: MMA & Boxing and in the vk official community of RCC Boxing Promotions.

 

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

RCC Boxing Promotions. Давид Гладун против Дениса Хаматова

Российские боксеры Давид Гладун (3-0) и Денис Хаматов (5-2) проведут поединок в полутяжелом весе на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions, который состоится 22 августа в Екатеринбурге на арене Академии единоборств РМК.

Денис Хаматов подходит к этому поединку в качестве фаворита — он провел в своей карьере на четыре боя больше соперника и обходит его в рейтинге boxrec на 16 позиций. Однако последние две встречи закончились для Хаматова неудачно — оба раза он уступил техническим нокаутом, поэтому в предстоящем поединке боксер не имеет права проигрывать и будет вынужден идти до конца.

Давид Гладун пока не имеет поражений — три победы в трех поединках. Он даже успел провести бой против боксера из Конго, но уровень пройденных соперников был невысокий — Денис Хаматов станет для него серьезным испытанием в карьере.

Напомним, что шоу возглавит бой топовых российских легковесов Заура Абдуллаева и Павла Маликова. Им предстоит провести 10-раундовый поединок. К сожалению, турнир пройдет без зрителей, но будет транслироваться сразу на нескольких площадках, в том числе и на YouTube-канале RCC: MMA & Boxing и в официальном сообществе RCC Boxing Promotions «ВКонтакте».

 

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: