The fight between Eduard Skavynskyi and Dzmitry Atrokhau will lead the RCC Boxing Promotions show

Undefeated Ural boxer Eduard Skavynskyi (12-0) will hold next fight in a card of the RCC Boxing Promotions show, which the RCC Martial Arts Academy will host on September 12. His opponent will be Dzmitry Atrokhau (16-7) from Belarus.

For Skavynskyi, the upcoming fight will be the 13th in career. For five years, he defeated strong boxers - in the last three fights he won former Latin American champion Alberto Galesi, African champion Idd Pialari and Hungarian champion Laszlo Toth. After that Skavynskyi moved up on the top 40 of the world boxrec ranking and secured title of the strongest welterweight boxer in Ukraine.

Atrokhau has been performing in the professional ring a little longer than Skavynskyi and until 2016 remained undefeated. He lost for the first time in a fight for the WBA Continental title, and then in a meeting for the Belarus champion title.

Boxers will have a 10-round bout in the first middleweight division (up to 69.85 kg). The tournament will take place on September 12, 2020. Tickets are available at the online ticket offices of Ekaterinburg, and the broadcast will go on the sports channels Match! Boets and Boxing TV, as well as the RCC Boxing Promotions social media sites.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Бой Эдуарда Скавинского и Дмитрия Атрохова возглавит турнир RCC Boxing Promotions

Непобежденный уральский боксер Эдуард Скавинский (12-0) проведет свой следующий бой в карде шоу RCC Boxing Promotions, который состоится 12 сентября в Академии единоборств РМК. Его соперником станет Дмитрий Атрохов (16-7) из Белоруссии.   

Для Скавинского предстоящий поединок станет уже 13-м в карьере. За пять лет он успел выиграть у достаточно сильных боксеров — в последних трех поединках он одержал верх над экс-чемпионом Латинской Америки Альберто Галесси, действующим чемпионом Африки Иддом Пальяри и чемпионом Венгрии Ласло Тотом. Благодаря этому Скавинский вошел в топ-40 мирового рейтинга boxrec и закрепил за собой звание сильнейшего боксера Украины в полусреднем весе. 

Атрохов выступает на профессиональном ринге чуть дольше Скавинского и до 2016 года оставался непобежденным. Впервые он проиграл в поединке за титул WBA Continental, а затем во встрече за титул чемпиона Белоруссии. 

Боксерам предстоит провести 10-раундовый бой в первом среднем весе (до 69,85 кг). Турнир состоится 12 сентября 2020 года. Билеты доступны в онлайн-кассах Екатеринбурга, а трансляция будет идти на спортивных каналах «Матч! Боец» и «Бокс ТВ», а также интернет-площадках RCC Boxing Promotions.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: