Vasily Voytsekhovsky and Timur Pashaliev will meet at the RCC Boxing Promotions show

The fight between two prospects Vasily Voytsekhovsky (3-0) and Timur Pashaliev (1-0-2) will be held in the card of the RCC Boxing evening. Boxers will have a six-round fight in the light heavyweight category (up to 79 kg).

Vasily Voytsekhovsky began his professional career only a year ago with a unanimous decision victory over the experienced Konstantin Piternov, who had 42 fights. And as an amateur, he many times became a prize-winner of the Russian Championships and fulfilled the standard of a candidate for the master of sports in boxing.

Timur Pashaliev made his professional debut in 2017, but he has only three fights. Due to injuries, the boxer did not go to the ring for about two years, so Pashaliev is waiting for the first fight after a long downtime. At the same time, during his amateur career, the boxer showed good results. Today Pashaliev is a master of sports in boxing, as well as multiple winners of various championships and tournaments.

It is also worth noting that both boxers held all their fights under the auspices of the RCC Boxing Promotions.

The show will take place on September 12, 2020, at the arena of the RCC Martial Arts Academy in Ekaterinburg. Tickets are available at the online ticket offices. The broadcast will go on the sports channels «Match! Boets» and «Boxing TV», as well as the RCC Boxing Promotions social media sites

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Василий Войцеховский и Тимур Пашалиев встретятся на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Бой двух проспектов Василия Войцеховского (3-0) и Тимура Пашалиева (1-0-2) пройдет в карде турнира RCC Boxing. Боксерам предстоит провести шестираундовый бой в полутяжелой весовой категории (до 79 кг). 

Василий Войцеховский начал свою профессиональную карьеру лишь год назад с победы единогласным решением судей над опытным Константином Питерновым, за спиной которого на тот момент было 42 поединка. А будучи любителем, он неоднократно становился призером чемпионатов России и выполнил норматив кандидата в мастера спорта по боксу. 

Что касается Тимура Пашалиева, то его  дебют в профессионалах состоялся еще в 2017 году, но в его рекорде значатся всего три поединка. При этом из-за травм боксер не выходил на ринг около двух лет, так что Пашалиева ждет первый бой после долгого простоя. В то же время за период любительской карьеры боксер показывал неплохие результаты. На сегодняшний день Пашалиев является мастером спорта по боксу, а также неоднократным победителем различных чемпионатов и турниров.

Стоит также отметить, что оба боксера все свои поединки провели под эгидой RCC Boxing Promotions. 

Турнир состоится 12 сентября 2020 года на арене Академии единоборств РМК в Екатеринбурге. Билеты доступны в онлайн-кассах Екатеринбурга, а трансляция будет идти на спортивных каналах «Матч! Боец» и «Бокс ТВ», а также на интернет-площадках RCC Boxing Promotions.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: