Oganes Ustyan and Arkadi Harutyunyan will fight at the RCC Boxing Promotions show

Oganes Ustyan fought in the amateur ring for about 250 bouts, won many international and all-Russian tournaments, and earned the right to represent the Russian national team. In his professional career, Ustyan had two fights, and he took the victory ahead of schedule in both meetings.

As for Arkadi Harutyunyan, he made his professional debut earlier than the opponent, and his record contains more fights, but since 2014 the boxer has won only one victory. At the same time, the fight in the RCC Boxing ring will be held for Arkadi, not for the first time - the boxer has already performed under the auspices of promotion and lost the victory by technical knockout to Igor Adleiba.

Boxers will have a six-round bout in super lightweight (63.5kg). The tournament will take place on September 12, 2020, at the RCC Martial Arts Academy. Tickets are available at the online ticket offices. The broadcast will go on the sports channels «Match! Boets» and «Boxing TV», as well as the RCC Boxing Promotions social media sites.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Share

Бой Оганеса Устяна и Аркадия Арутюняна  пройдет на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Поединок двух российских боксеров Оганеса Устяна (2-0) и Аркадия Арутюняна (4-10, 1ко)  пройдет на турнире RCC Boxing. 

Оганес Устян провел на любительском ринге около 250 боев, выиграл множество международных и всероссийских турниров и заслужил право представлять сборную команду России. В профессиональной карьере Устян пока еще провел всего два поединка, но в обоих забрал победу досрочно. 

Что касается Аркадия Арутюняна, то он дебютировал в профессионалах гораздо раньше своего соперника, и в его рекорде значится большее количество поединков, но но с 2014 года боксер одержал всего одну победу. При этом поединок на ринге RCC Boxing пройдет для Аркадия не впервые - боксер уже выступал под эгидой промоушена и уступил победу техническим нокаутом Игорю Адлейбе.

Боксерам предстоит провести шестираундовый бой в первом полусреднем весе (до 63,5 кг). Турнир состоится 12 сентября 2020 года в Академии единоборств РМК. Билеты доступны в онлайн-кассах Екатеринбурга, а трансляция будет идти на спортивных каналах «Матч! Боец» и «Бокс ТВ», а также на интернет-площадках RCC Boxing Promotions.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: