Evgenii Liashkov and Alexander Egorov will face at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament.

A Russian boxer Evgenii Liashkov (7-1, 1KOs) and Alexander Egorov (20-4-1, 10KOs) from Ukraine will square off for a ranking bout at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament, that is scheduled for January 23 in Yekaterinburg.

Evgeni Liashkov has gained a significant pace in 2020. The boxer got four victories in four fights and achieved success at the All-Russian Summer Universiade. Liashkov is coached by Mirkhakim Saburov, who trains the undefeated Magomed Kurbanov. Together they reached the top 3 strongest Russian boxers in the 121.7 lbs division. He got the top Kazakhstan’s Yerzhan Zalilov as a rival in the previous fight and was able to win by points. Now a new challenge awaits him.

Egorov was the champion of Ukraine, he owned the WBA Continental belt and the UBO world title for a long time. He won 20 victories, 10 of which by knockout for ten years of performances. Egorov made his RCC debut at the beginning of December of last year, but was unable to defeat the Olympic bronze medalist Vladimir Nikitin. He will be having an excellent chance to close the defeat in the bout against Liashkov.

To remind that the fight will take place on January 23 as a part of the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament, that is reported to take place in Yekaterinburg at the arena of the RCC Martial Arts Academy. In the main event of the evening, Dmitry Yun vs Zhora Hamazaryan, and the co-main event Asror Vokhidov vs Thato Bonokoane. There will be nine fights with the participation of boxers from Russia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Tadjikistan, Kyrgyzstan and South Africa.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

Евгений Ляшков и Александр Егоров проведут бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Российский боксер Евгений Ляшков (7-1, 1ко) и Александр Егоров (20-4-1, 10ко) с Украины проведут рейтинговый бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions, который запланирован на 23 января в Екатеринбурге.

Евгений Ляшков в 2020 году набрал очень серьезный ход. Боксер одержал четыре победы в четырех поединках и выиграл Всероссийскую летнюю универсиаду. Ляшкова ведет Мирхаким Сабуров, который тренирует непобежденного Магомеда Курбанова. Вместе они дошли до топ-3 сильнейших российских боксеров в дивизионе до 55,22 кг. В предыдущем поединке он получил в соперники топового казахстанца Ержана Залилова и смог одержать победу по очкам. Теперь его ждет новый вызов.

Егоров был чемпионом Украины, долгое время владел поясом WBA Continental и титулом чемпиона мира UBO. За десять лет выступлений он одержал 20 побед, 10 из которых нокаутом. Егоров дебютировал в RCC в начале декабря прошлого года, но не смог одержать верх над бронзовым призером Олимпийских игр Владимиром Никитиным. Бой с Ляшковым станет для него отличным шансом закрыть поражение.

Напомним, что поединок пройдет 23 января в рамках вечера бокса RCC Boxing Promotions, который состоится в Екатеринбурге на арене Академии единоборств РМК. В главном бою вечера встретятся Дмитрий Юн и Жора Амазарян, а со-главным событием станет поединок Асрора Вохидова с Тато Бонокоане. Всего же в карде шоу пройдет девять поединков с участием боксеров из России, Армении, Казахстана, Таджикистана, Киргизии и ЮАР.

Билеты от 500 рублей можно приобрести на сайтах:

ekb.kassy.ru и ekb.kassir.ru

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: