The boxing fight between Asror Vokhidov and Thato Bonokoane is to become the co-main event of the tournament of RCC Boxing Promotions.

Asror Vokhidov (8-0, 4KOs) from Tadjikistan meets  Thato Bonokoane from South Africa (10-3-3, 10KOs). The bout of ten rounds will be held in the super bantamweight and will be the co-main event of the first event in 2021 under the auspices of RCC Boxing Promotions.

Asror Vokhidov has long been entrenched in the Russian promotion. He is still with a clear record of eight victories. Asror knocked Danilo Savchenko out in the first seconds of the third round of the previous fight. Vokhidov has an incredible character as in a duel against the third number of Kazakhstan, Yerzhan Zalilov, he was knocked down, but pulled out the fight.

The upcoming fight will be the first outside South Africa for Thato Bonokoane. The boxer made his debut seven years ago and has sixteen fights in professional boxing. The South African twice became the strongest boxer in Africa according to the WBF. Bonokoane twice tried to take the South African champion belt as he fought two fights against Innocent Mantengu in 2019. The first has been brought to a draw, the second one Mantengu won by a split decision. Nevertheless, Thato has closed the defeat and is going to win in Yekaterinburg.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

Бой Асрора Вохидова и Тато Бонокоане станет со-главным событием турнира от RCC Boxing Promotions.

Асрор Вохидов (8-0, 4ко) из Таджикистана встретится с южноафриканцем Тато Бонокоане (10-3-3, 10ко). Десятираундовый поединок пройдет во втором легчайшем весе и станет со-главным событием первого в 2021 году шоу от RCC Boxing Promotions.

Асрор Вохидов давно закрепился в российском промоушене — он идет с чистым рекордом из восьми побед. В предыдущем поединке Асрор Вохидов нокаутировал Данило Савченко на первых секундах третьего раунда. Вохидов обладает невероятным характером — в поединке против третьего номера Казахстана Ержана Залилова он оказался в нокдауне, но вытащил бой.

Для Тато Бонокоане предстоящий бой станет первым за пределами ЮАР. Боксер дебютировал семь лет назад и провел на ринге шестнадцать поединков. Южноафриканец дважды становился сильнейшим боксером Африки по версии WBF. Дважды Бонокоане пытался взять пояс чемпиона Южной Африки — в 2019 году он провел два боя против Инносента Мантенгу. Первый закончился ничьей, второй — победой Мантенгу раздельным решением. Тем не менее поражение Тато закрыл и едет в Екатеринбург за победой.

Билеты от 500 рублей можно приобрести на сайтах:

ekb.kassy.ru и ekb.kassir.ru

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: