Oganes Ustyan will take on Alexey Tukhtarov for a ranking bout in Yekaterinburg.

Russian boxers Oganes Ustyan (4-0, 2KOs) and Alexey Tukhtarov (4-16-6, 3KOs) will face in a six round Light-Welterweight clash that will take place in Yekaterinburg and will be a part of the first show from RCC Boxing Promotions in 2021.

Oganes Ustyan is widely known to the Ural boxing fans. He spent most of his career in the RCC Boxing Promotions. The boxer is now undefeated in four fights – with two of those victories coming by way of knockout. Ustyan went through a tough school of Olympic boxing, where he had 250 fights, and was a part of the Russian national team. 

Alexey Tukhtarov’s career is not in the best position as the boxer won just four fights out of 26 ones. Tukhtarov has repeatedly participated in tournaments that had been organized by RCC Boxing Promotions, and even took part on the undercard of Sergey Kovalev’s World Light Heavy Title defence against Anthony Yarde. 

The fight as a part of the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament will take place in Yekaterinburg at the RCC Martial Arts Academy on January 23. In the main event of the evening, Dmitry Yun vs Zhora Hamazaryan, and the co-main event Asror Vokhidov vs Thato Bonokoane. There will be nine fights with the participation of boxers from Russia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Tadjikistan, Kyrgyzstan and South Africa.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

Оганес Устян и Алексей Тухтаров проведут рейтинговый бой в Екатеринбурге

Российские боксеры Оганес Устян (4-0, 2ко) и Алексей Тухтаров (4-15-6, 3ко) встретятся в ринге на вечере бокса в Екатеринбурге. Шестираундовый поединок пройдет в первом полусреднем весе и станет частью первого в 2021 году шоу от RCC Boxing Promotions.

Оганес Устян хорошо знаком уральским любителям бокса. Большую часть своей карьеры он провел на ринге RCC Boxing Promotions. Боксер идет без поражений и два поединка из четырех закончил досрочно. Устян прошел серьезную школу олимпийского бокса, где он провел 250 боев, и выступал за национальную команду России. 

Карьера Алексея Тухтарова находится не в лучшем положении, из 25 проведенных боев боксер одержал победу лишь в четырех.  Тухтаров неоднократно выступал на турнирах, организованных RCC Boxing Promotions, и даже был участником карда шоу Ковалев vs Ярд. 

Поединок пройдет 23 января в рамках вечера бокса RCC Boxing Promotions, который состоится в Екатеринбурге на арене Академии единоборств РМК. В главном бою вечера встретятся Дмитрий Юн и Жора Амазарян, а со-главным событием станет поединок Асрора Вохидова с Тато Бонокоане. Всего же в карде шоу пройдет девять поединков с участием боксеров из России, Армении, Казахстана, Таджикистана, Киргизии и ЮАР.

Билеты от 500 рублей можно приобрести на сайтах:

ekb.kassy.ru и ekb.kassir.ru

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: