Abdurakhman Abdurakhmanov and Nikita Lopatkin will face at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament.

Kyrgyzstan’s Abdurakhman Abdurakhmanov is going to make his debut as a professional against a prospect Nikita Lopatkin from Russia (1-0, 1KOs) in a four round Welterweight bout of the tournament of RCC Boxing Promotions.

Abdurakhman Abdurakhmanov is the champion of the Republic of Kyrgyzstan, was a winner of international tournaments, and also took part in the world championships.  

Nikita Lopatkin successfully made his professional debut in September of last year - with his right hand he floored Rafael Dzhavadov. Lopatkin had 123 fights of the Olympic boxing, and just 10 were unsuccessfully for the athlete. In addition, he became a medal holder and winner of all-Russian tournaments. 

The fight as a part of the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament will take place in Yekaterinburg at the RCC Martial Arts Academy on January 23. In the main event of the evening, Dmitry Yun vs Zhora Hamazaryan, and the co-main event Asror Vokhidov vs Thato Bonokoane. There will be nine fights with the participation of boxers from Russia, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Tadjikistan, Kyrgyzstan and South Africa.

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

Абдурахман Абдурахманов и Никита Лопаткин встретятся на ринге RCC Boxing Promotions

Киргизский боксер Абдурахман Абдурахманов дебютирует в профессиональном боксе против молодого проспекта из России Никиты Лопаткина (1-0) в карде шоу RCC Boxing Promotions. Спортсменам предстоит провести четырехраундовый поединок в полусреднем весе.

Абдурахман Абдурахманов — чемпион Кыргызской республики, был неоднократным победителем международных турниров, а также принимал участие в чемпионатах мира. 

Никита Лопаткин успешно дебютировал в профессионалах в сентябре прошлого года — ударом с правой руки он отправил на настил Рафаэля Джавадова. На олимпийском ринге Лопаткин провел 123 боя, из которых только 10 закончились для спортсмена неудачно. Кроме того, он становился неоднократным призером и победителем всероссийских турниров.

Поединок пройдет 23 января в рамках вечера бокса RCC Boxing Promotions, который состоится в Екатеринбурге на арене Академии единоборств РМК. В главном бою вечера встретятся Дмитрий Юн и Жора Амазарян, а со-главным событием станет поединок Асрора Вохидова с Тато Бонокоане. Всего же в карде шоу пройдет девять поединков с участием боксеров из России, Армении, Казахстана, Таджикистана, Киргизии и ЮАР.

Билеты от 500 рублей можно приобрести на сайтах:

ekb.kassy.ru и ekb.kassir.ru

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: