Dmitrii Khasiev and Vladislav Krasnoshein will face for a ranking bout at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament

Russia’s prospect Dmitrii Khasiev (10-2-2) meets another one Vladislav Krasnoshein (8-1-1) for a ranking bout at the RCC Boxing Promotions tournament, to be held in Yekaterinburg at the RCC Martial Arts Academy on March 27. 

They had to face last year for the WBO European, but the bout has been cancelled. Nevertheless, the upcoming contest is going to be engaging for the boxing community despite changing the status. 

Krasnoshein prevailed over former contender for the world title Evgeny Chuprakov last bout. He was knocked down, but made a comeback - Krasnoshein won the judges’ favour. He entered the top 5 of the Russian Super Featherweight division (up to 58.96 kg). 

Khasiev showed himself proficiently just last year, the year of coronavirus outbreak became the most bright in his career. He has only two fights, but both times he went into as the underdog. He primarily knocked out the champion of Russia Nikita Kuznetsov, and then won over the first number of Kazakhstan Stanislav Kalitskiy by TKO. Both at that moment were unbeaten. This time Khasiev will be a favourite for the bout, boxers have difference of 21 lines in the BoxRec rating.

 

 

Partners of RCC Boxing Promotions

Дмитрий Хасиев и Владислав Красношеин проведут бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions

Российские проспекты Дмитрий Хасиев (10-2-2) и Владислав Красношеин (8-1-1) проведут рейтинговый бой на турнире RCC Boxing Promotions, который пройдет 27 марта в Екатеринбурге на арене Академии единоборств РМК.

Боксеры должны были встретится еще в прошлом году. Тогда менеджмент WBO санкционировал бой за титул WBO European, но поединок отменили. Тем не менее, несмотря на изменение статуса встречи, противостояние остается очень интересным для боксерского рынка.

Красношеин в предыдущем поединке одержал победу над экс-претендентом на титул чемпиона мира Евгением Чупраковым. В этой встрече он побывал в нокдауне, но совершил камбек, который превратился в апсет — Красношеин вытащил бой большинством судейских записок. Благодаря этой победе он вошел в пятерку сильнейших в российском дивизионе второго полулегкого весе (до 58,96 кг).

Хасиев тоже раскрылся только в прошлом году — коронавирусный год стал для него самым ярким в карьере. Он провел только два боя, но оба раза выходил на ринг андердогом. Сначала он нокаутировал чемпиона России Кузнецова, а затем одержал досрочную победу над первым номером Казахстана Станиславом Калицким. Оба на тот момент были непобежденными. На этот раз Хасиев будет фаворитом в поединке — боксеров разделяет 21 строчка в рейтинге Boxrec.

 

Партнёры РМК Боксинг Промоушенс

{{{modalVideo}}}
{{modalTitle}}
{{{modalAnounce}}}
Поделиться с друзьями: